Aria

Hey . . . blogger is eff-ing with my Nablopomo mojo!! I posted this Saturday and now it has disappeared!!!

Edited to add – blogger redeemed itself and it let me change the date back . . .

I started to take singing lessons a couple of months ago. I really really love it. I’ve been working on show tunes until today. Today she gave me this to sing Mon coeur s’ouvre a ta voix. It is so very pretty and I’m so excited to learn something so grown up. I’ll keep you posted on how I do with it.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

