Moving on (soon)

Oiy, two more posts to go. I’ve really enjoyed doing this. I never thought that I’d make it. And now in honor of my second to last Nablopomo post . . . I can’t think of a thing to say! With this project ending I’ve decided to try and start this. I’ve already had to rip it out once which is the way it is when I try to crochet but I’m going to try to finish it. If it’s not a total disaster I really want to try to make one of these for P’s birthday. It’s just so darn cute and her last name is already Peep! What could be better? Well, it won’t exactly be better if I pull out all of my hair while attempting the crochet creation.

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Moving on (soon)

  1. Susan says:

    Those Peeps are adorable. I think I want one.We call the stuffed friends “buddies.” I have no idea why.

  2. Roola Lenska says:

    I started one snowman last night. It is so adorable I can’t stand it. I just have to get the stuffing and some eyes and then I can finish him. It has inspired me to think that I can manage the doll as well. I don’t know if she’ll appreciate the fact that her Mom made it for her but I know that I will.

Leave a Reply

