Mr Stapler says – Happy Friday!

Please meet my cubicle mate, Mr Stapler. He and I just met. It’s funny, you sit next to someone everyday for months and you just don’t notice them until one day you turn and look and you really see them. I’m sorry for that Stap, I really am. He and I are making up for it now with some real quality time together. He’s looking forward to a nice quiet weekend here on the desk. When the office is open he’s got to listen to our co-workers constant blabbery and frankly he’s had it. I’m with him on that one. I’m looking forward to a little peace and quiet too.

Leave a Reply

