My Feminine Christian Attire

Back in 2007 I was a regular contributor to The Working Closet group on Flickr. I really enjoyed taking pictures of myself everyday and posting them to the group. It was fun to see what everyone thought of my outfit and to see what everyone else was wearing too. I only stopped because when I lost my brother I basically ran on fumes and had no energy or interest in anything for a while. The photos are still all there if you want to see them. Occasionally I will get an alert that someone has left a comment on them or something. A couple of weeks ago I got an email from an admin for the group Feminine Christian Attire asking me if they could add this picture to their group.

Really, how could I resist?

Feminine Christian Attire

Leave a Reply

