Terms of Endearment

I’ve been looking through some of the Search Engine Terms that people have used to find my blog. I get a lot of hits from my posts on Fanny Doodle. People search for “fanny doodle”, “fanny doodle loves” and “what is fanny doodle”. These are all pretty standard. Some of the others have a different tone altogether. They kind of sound like haiku.

“we should have started sooner”

“macgyver rid of in laws”

“hoarders diaper lady name”

“dj my little pony”

“feminine christian attire”

And from yesterday, an instant classic “girls having vagina examined”. Um jeez, I hope that they found what they wanted.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

